playnawer.blogg.se

Curiosity calmira
Curiosity calmira






It is said that they are the strongest kind.”(Female Knight) “I thought it was, but the limit of the Hakuko kind who is one of your slaves Iwatani-dono is 120. 100 with further training I was able to push it through its limits.”(Battle Instructor)ġ00! The limit in this world is Lvl. “Oh that… Brings back old memories… It’s Lvl. “I’m curious about your level Battle Instructor, if I’m not mistaken I remember them saying that your age is the same as your level.”(Naofumi) To think that Rishia is some sort of a genius. Still In this world the slave training level up speed is different from each individual.

curiosity calmira

However, her level up speed is rather high. (ED: Please note that “status” basically means stats)Īlso her general status is inferior to Kiel who’s only Lvl. If I remember correctly, Rishia’s been focusing on training and is around Lvl.

#CURIOSITY CALMIRA FULL#

Recently, her favorite word seems to be running in full throttle. “Fueeeeeee?! Naofumi-san please help me.”(Rishia) (ED: LOL Naofumi be like -3-) Her great qualities are suitable to be the next successor” (Battle Instructor) “Don’t you understand Saint-sama? Extraordinary talent is sleeping within this person. “Ah….alright, I understand, but why are you keeping Rishia in this place?”(Naofumi) “Saint-sama has saved many lives, so I quickly rushed over to help save the world.”(Battle Instructor) I think I’ve heard a similar voice back in Cal Mira Island, I also remember ignoring that voice. I shouldn’t have asked, but I didn’t want to admit it.īut inside my head I instinctively refuse to believe it. “I’ve heard about you, but you are the Battle Instructor correct?”(Naofumi) “Oh my, Saint-sama it has been a long time.” (Battle Instructor) But it is read as “Hengen Musou Ryuu” but whichever you prefer) The old hag is wearing a Chinese-style dougi, so she’s the Battle Instructor of the Peerless Transformation Style huh?( TL: Dougi is a martial arts uniform and Peerless Transformation Style if you translate it. (TL: the sentence refers to the “musuko” or son but it doesn’t make any sense so I just referred to the old hag… correct me if im wrong) What extravagant equipment she’s wearing. Why is this old hag rubbing Rishia’s body?

curiosity calmira

I placed my hands in front of my face and looked down because of what I saw. “Oh! A child with this talent is found only once every 100 years.”(Battle Instructor) I’ve been reblogging for a few weeks now it was because I got absorbed with writing my novel. TL: I’m sorry for the delay please forgive me….






Curiosity calmira